About PSO

Board of Directors


Daryl R. Dagit, President
Savant Capital Mgt, Market Manager/Financial Advisor

Brian Buralli, Vice President
Central States Media, Partner/Sr. Project Manager

Thomas Schlink, Treasurer
The F&M Bank, Market President

Michael Lied, Secretary
Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC, Member (retired)


Directors (Voting)

Kim Brooks-Miller Sink
Community Volunteer

Stan Butler

Anne Fox
American Red Cross, CEO (retired)

Kevin Harlan
WMBD/WYZZ TV, Vice President/General Manager

Joshua D. Herman
Miller, Hall & Triggs LLC, Attorney/Partner

Rex Hockaday
Caterpillar Inc., Senior Corporate Counsel

Jeremy Kellem
Merrill Lynch, CPA, Senior Financial Advisor

Pam Orear
Manpower, Manager & Trustee of Corporate Trust

Dave Osborne
Troublefree Plumbing Inc., President

Bob Parkhurst
Goodwill Industries of Central Illinois, CFO

John G. Sahn
Kavanagh, Scully, Sudow, White & Frederick, Retired

Erik Soderstrom
Ravinia Festival, Artistic Producer

Lynette Woelfle Steger
Methodist College, Adjunct Professor

Helena Stovall
UnityPoint Health, HR Business Partner

David Stotz
Maui Jim Inc., AVP Senior Creative Director


Symphony Guild Representatives—Ex-Officio, voting

Karen Datzman, Symphony Guild President


Orchestra Representative—non voting

Denise Cooksey


Ex-officio—non voting

Susan Hoffman, Executive Director

George Stelluto, Music Director

Sign up for our e-newsletter
This season was made possible, in part, by leadership gifts from:
Peoria Symphony Foundation Soderstrom Skin Institute Illinois Arts Council Agency
© 2021 Peoria Symphony Orchestra. Website created by Central States Media.