About PSO

Staff

Mae Gilliland Wright, PhDView Bio

Director of Marketing and Communications
mgwright@peoriasymphony.org

Priscilla SlaughterView Bio

Director of Development and Patron Engagement
pslaughter@peoriasymphony.org

Michelle SeibertView Bio

Artistic Operations and Community Engagement Coordinator
psooperations@peoriasymphony.org

Nicole Lipe

Patron Services Manager
nlipe@peoriasymphony.org

Tatiana Manayan

Patron Services and Administrative Assistant
tmanayan@peoriasymphony.org

Maggie Sloter

Development Assistant
development@peoriasymphony.org

Leslie Kierski

Financial Records
lkierski@peoriasymphony.org

Kelly Garrett

Data Specialist
kgarrett@peoriasymphony.org

Tori Richardson

Stage Manager
tori.richardson7@gmail.com
Sign up for our e-newsletter
This season was made possible, in part, by leadership gifts from:
Peoria Symphony Foundation Soderstrom Skin Institute PNC Illinois Arts Council Agency
© 2018 Peoria Symphony Orchestra. Website created by Central States Media.