Endowed Musician Chairs

Create a legacy by underwriting a specific musician in the PSO with a named chair. These opportunities start at $35,000. For more information, please contact Anthony Marotta, Executive Director, or call 309.671.1096.

Endowed podium

Robert E. Gilmore – Caterpillar, Inc. Directors Charitable Award Program, Conductor

Currently Endowed Chairs

The Frederick Family Endowment, Violin II Principal

Sharon and John Amdall Endowment, Viola Principal

Parker Endowment in memory of H. H. Block, Cello Principal

Peoria Symphony Guild and Friends Endowment in memory of Norbert Cieslewicz, Bass Principal

Augusta Foundation Endowment in the name of E. C. Heidrich, Flute/Piccolo Principal

Mrs. Thomas Foster Endowment, Oboe/English Horn Principal

Mrs. Trenchard French Endowment, Horn Principal

Endowment in memory of Jane and William Reid and Carolyn Reid Sisney, Percussion Principal

Eugene M. and Donna D. Sweeney Endowment, Timpani Principal 

Warren Webber Endowment, Keyboard

Sign up for our e-newsletter
This season was made possible, in part, by leadership gifts from:
© 2024 Peoria Symphony Orchestra. Website created by Central States Marketing.